CONTACT2019-05-09T11:40:23+00:00
DESIGN

Stacey Kinney | skinney@elizabethstuart.com

Heidi Walker | hwalker@elizabethstuart.com

Jessica Spindler | jspindler@elizabethstuart.com

Veronica Sweeney | vsweeney@elizabethstuart.com

RETAIL

Jacqueline Freund | jfreund@elizabethstuart.com

Joshua Clark | jclark@elizabethstuart.com

Wally Carey | wcarey@elizabethstuart.com

Wanda Johnson | wjohnson@elizabethstuart.com

SHIPPING AND RECEIVING

Michael Killen | kkillen@elizabethstuart.com

FINANCE

Gavin McLeod | gmcleod@elizabethstuart.com

OPERATIONS

Shannon Cornell | scornell@elizabethstuart.com

OFFICE / STORE NUMBER  |  843.388.3892